Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender Ehrenmitglieder
Fritz Glaser Rudolf Althammer †
Gerd Bartel
Herta Reitenauer
Dora Leiss †
Franz Ackermann †
Xaver Gruber †
Helga Scheppach
Manfred Scheppach

Die amtierende Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzende

Melanie Martin
Handy: 0151 5475 3013
e-mail: Melanie.Martin@akv-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Gerd Liegel
Handy: 0171 9939 838
e-mail: liegelhv@t-online.de

Kassierer

Patrick Peer
e-mail: finanzen@akv-online.de

Schriftverkehr

Jürgen Diemer
e-mail: office@akv-online.de

Mitglieder- und Bootsplatzverwaltung

Werner Menzel
e-mail: mitgliederverwaltung@akv-online.de

Ressort Wettkampfsport

Vitus Gesser
e-mail: sport@akv-online.de

Ressort Wandersport

Patric Klora
e-mail: Kajak@akv-online.de

Ressort Rafting

Michael Steinherr
e-mail: Rafting@akv-online.de

Ressort Drachenboot

Mariske Deetjen
e-mail: Drachenboot@akv-online.de

Jugendwart

Lisa Steuler
e-mail: jugendwart@akv-online.de

Bootshausbetreuung Eiskanal

Jürgem Müller
email:Bootshaus.Eiskanal@akv-online.de

Bootshausbetreuung Wertachkanal

Simon Engel
e-mail: wertachbootshaus@akv-online.de

Augsburger Kajak Verein e.V.